Sign in to follow this  
Nobuyuki

[Updated 21/08/2017] Ataraxia Wikipedia!

Nobuyuki    43

I will keep this post updated with pictures and information when I have done something new. I am pretty new to Wikipedia editing since it can be really messy so I am learning as I go, it's going to be a while.

Monday, 21/08/2017

This update I worked on the functionality of Guides & Current projects and also finished the Staff list. For now the main page is done and I will be working on content.

BEZtfZ2nShKzaep63UX92w.png

skFaZwQKTEe2g-GT4kTgvQ.png

Friday, 18/08/2017

Started working on the forums main page.

So, today I thought... Let's give back something to the community so here is a little spoiler.. It's all done by me and not even near finished. I want it to be easier for new people that join the server to find anything and everything they need in Ataraxia so I hope this helps them.

Lost this image but it was crappy.

Edited by Nobuyuki
  • Upvote 1

Hot Milo    167

We actually have one made already, and decently worked on it. 

It just never worked out.

Good luck with this one though, looks a lot more simple and easier to follow

Noele    397

If you manage to keep this up, with high quality documentation of content, I'll make it the official and give you a wiki rank

• Upvote 1

Nobuyuki    43
1 hour ago, Hot Milo said:

We actually have one made already, and decently worked on it. 

It just never worked out.

Good luck with this one though, looks a lot more simple and easier to follow

Do you have a link of the current Wikipedia if I may ask?

48 minutes ago, Noele said:

If you manage to keep this up, with high quality documentation of content, I'll make it the official and give you a wiki rank

Thanks for the kind words but right now its just a project for me. No idea when this will be finished since there is alot to do. [: And I intend to keep playing alot as well so we'll see.

Edited by Nobuyuki

Hot Milo    167
2 hours ago, Nobuyuki said: