Sign in to follow this  
SilverNova

Greetings, Members of Ataraxia.

SilverNova    8

Hello everyone!

I am SilverNova, also known as Alexander in real life. Some of you may know me, as I have played several private servers the last few years. A bit less lately, but I am generally known in the RSPSC. During my free time I enjoy to create several types of videos and upload them on several Youtube Channels. As of right now I am also studying a Master of Science in Games and Software Development. I started studying in BTH (Blekinge Tekniska Högskola) in the middle of August, so this is pretty much my first year. The games I like to play are Runescape, League of Legends with a side of table tennis (Alias Ping Pong) as I live in a massive apartment shared by several students. To the side I always enjoy listening to music, playing the acoustic guitarr and dancing. If you've read this far, feel free to say "Welcome DanceMeister" in your reply and I'll give you reputation for actually reading this intro. Anyways,  Fun Fact: I was actually pronounced as a DanceMeister ('Meister' being Master in German) even though I just recently joined the school. Another thing I quite enjoy doing is to create RSMVs, which is like my main "to go to" habit. I will leave some videos I've created down below in the spoilers.

Thanks for reading my introduction, and have a wonderful day!

Edited by SilverNova
  • Like 1

Nobuyuki    43

Welcome DanceMeister! Presence and the unfinished RSMV Art House video actually gave me chills which doesn't happen that often! Great job dude, glad to see someone so creative in the community! 

See you in-game!

Edit for Presence:

Welcome to the weebnation!

Edited by Nobuyuki
  • Upvote 1

SilverNova    8
2 minutes ago, Nobuyuki said:

Welcome DanceMeister! Presence and the unfinished RSMV Art House video actually gave me chills which doesn't happen that often! Great job dude, glad to see someone so creative in the community! 

See you-ingame!